One Door CLOSED … Another to OPEN


Date: Monday, May 2, 2011

Time: 8:AM

Status: A New Beginning

Info:  I was walking upstairs late yesterday afternoon and I felt a tremendous weight lifted off my shoulders.  A truly tremendous weight followed by an enormous sigh.  I passed along that bit of relief to Bonnie and we again chuckled.

I meet my new boss in about five minutes and I feel like a young man again and my bride will be the benefactor from all of this.

Will keep you all posted as things develop today and all of the tomorrows in front of us.

To quote Jerry Garcia … “what a long strange trip it’s been” … whew!

Keep her close you guys.

Love,

Paul

2 thoughts on “One Door CLOSED … Another to OPEN

  1. things can only get better from here.. you’re going to be be the big winner is this big shuffle..my friend… it’s exciting
    ….

    • My best – MY VERY BEST – to both of you. I shall wear all of your ties with the dignity and pride you always presented and we look forward to our days in Vegas with both of you!! Thank you for EVERYTHING Danny!

Leave a Reply

